2014 Officers

Friendship Baptist Church 2014 Officers

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Financial Secretary
Rebecca Hudspeth
626-358-0905
rebecca.hudspeth@owb.com

Parliamentarian
Michelle Bailey
626-644-0701
triunity@me.com

Board of Christian Education
Dr. Rose Edgar
626-794-0151
 

Treasurer
Harold Poynter
323-936-9657
harold100@aol.com

Board of Missions Coordinator
Barbara Phillips-Turner
626-794-1756
ninareed2@sbcglobal.net

Church Clerk
Loretta Hudson
626-798-6669
lhudson@technip.com

Member-At-Large
Charlotte Bailey
626-798-5333
cab5641@yahoo.com

Bible Enrichment Hour Superintendent
Deacon Danny Johnson
626-289-5466
martha_johnson@sbcglobal.net

Children/Youth Coordinator
Christopher Hardy
626-398-8873
cnchardy@aol.com

Deacon Board
Deacon Mickie Smith
323-493-6450
bsmith5140@ca.rr.com

Choir President
Nickole Hall
626-791-1733
n_e_rogers@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary Assistant
Jane Campbell
626-794-1970
tcj456@sbcglobal.net

Parliamentarian Assistant
Deacon Marcus Williams
626-797-9740
marcus.williams19@yahoo.com

Board of Christian Education Assistant
Deacon George Taylor
626-351-4311
gtbubbie@aol.com

Treasurer Assistant
Lynette West
626-255-3608
 

Board of Missions Assistant
Deaconess Anita Savoy
323-344-7161
nitaz315@sbcglobal.net

Church Clerk Assistant
Cheryl Branum
626-797-8666
cbranum@cityofpasadena.net

Usher Board President
Terri Palfrey
626-228-8851
terri.palfrey@aol.com

Bible Enrichment Hour
Superintendent Asst.
Harriet Montier
626-794-6884

Children/Youth Coordinator Assistant
Kira Williams
626-797-9740
 

Deaconess Board
Deaconess Gail Taylor
626-351-4311
gailt@woodsvalentinemortuary.com

Altar Guild
Deaconess Beatrice Smith
323-979-3513
bsmith5140@ca.rr.com

TRUSTEE BOARD

Michelle Benn
626-797-4538
chell411@live.com

Al Briscoe
818-899-5468
alfredbriscoe@yahoo.com

Issaic Gates
626-359-2302
issaicgates@hotmail.com

Yvonne Hill
626-796-0516
yvonhill@charter.net

Butch Martin
626-798-5985
bbmjr4429@gmail.com

Zenobia Millett

Debra Rhodes
626-319-3261
Debra_Rhodes@ca9.uscourts.gov

Danny Robinson
626-797-3515
multitaskplumbing@yahoo.com

Sam Williams
626-791-2262
willias430@aol.com

 
 
 

AUXILIARIES

Artistic Ministry
 
 

Care Group Ministry (Small Group)
Hal & Erica Lowman 626-355-1647
hxlowman@gmail.com

Media Ministry
Audio/Visual Coordinator
Diane McClain
818-482-4954
media@pfbchurch.net

Communications/Print Coordinator
Florina Berry
626-797-3191
media@pfbchurch.net

Willing Workers
Tommye Martin 626-798-5985
thunderr@pacbell.net

Men’s Ministry
Jamal Palmer
510-334-1532
Unclemall99@yahoo.com

David Hairston
626-818-3683
dawha90042@yahoo.com

Baptist Women’s Ministry
Harriet Montier 626-794-6884

Marriage Ministry
Harry & Bobbie Motin 626-296-9156
BMotin@sbcglobal.net

Pastoral Care
Deacon Charles Davis
626-794-8787
ctdavis1939@att.net

Deacon Marcus Williams
626-797-9740
marcus.williams19@yahoo.com

Women’s Ministry
Charlene Motta 323-945-3774
charlamotta@yahoo.com

Young Men of FBC
Joyce McKeever
626-794-2576
justjoycetoo@aol.com

Glenn Sessions
626-795-9549
Glenn@sessionrealty.com